Successor Agency Board of Directors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Under Health and Safety Code Section 34173, the City Council chose to become the Successor Agency to the City of Montclair Redevelopment Agency Board of Directors. The Successor Agency Board of Directors takes actions on matters that were formally redevelopment issues, and makes recommendations to the Successor Agency Oversight Board regarding the disposal of former Redevelopment Agency properties.

The City Council Chambers and Successor Agency offices are located at 5111 Benito Street, Montclair, California. The Successor Agency Offices are open between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday. The phone number is (909) 625-9412.

Successor Agency Board of Directors

Paul M. Eaton, Chairman
Carolyn Raft, Vice Chair
John Dutrey, Director
William Ruh, Director
Trisha Martinez, Director

Successor Agency Staff

Edward C. Starr, Executive Director
Marilyn Staats, Former Director of Redevelopment
Donald Parker, Successor Agency Treasurer
Andrea Phillips, Secretary